SK EN

Contact information

Unloading: 6:00-21:00 tel.: (+421) (2) 330703 18

Loading: 6:00-21:00 tel.: (+421) (2) 330703 82

Company management

Ing. Michal Marák
CEO
(+421) (2) 330703 28
marak@sk.ecs-engineering.net
Karol Jaslovský 
Proxy
(+421) (2) 330703 87
jaslovsky@sdcba.sk

Logistics - Disposition

Natália Czödörová
Head of Department / Purchasing
(+421) (2) 330703 14
czodorova@sk.ecs-engineering.net
Jana Bukovanová
Management of Loading Facilities
(+421) (2) 330703 40
bukovanova@sk.ecs-engineering.net

Vladimír Mach
Warehouse Manager
(+421) (2) 330703 26
mach@sdcba.sk

Personnel Department

Mgr. Katarína Galbavá
Head of Department (Bratislava)
(+421) (2) 330703 29
galbava@sdcba.sk
Dominika Messerschmid
Assistent (Bratislava)
(+421) (2) 330703 77
dmesserschmid@sdcba.sk

Slavomír Sládek
Training, Safety and protection of health at work, Fire protection (Bratislava)
(+421) (2) 330703 72
sladek@sdcba.sk

Anna Turčanová
Head of Department (Vlkanová)
(+421) (48) 4365 128
turcanova@kuester.sk

Quality Department

Gabriela Lachkovičová
Head of Department
(+421) (2) 330703 52
lachkovicova@sk.ecs-engineering.net
Robert Černý
Quality Engineer
(+421) (2) 330703 91
cerny@sk.ecs-engineering.net

Martin Chovanec
Metrology
(+421) (2) 330703 89
chovanec@sk.ecs-engineering.net

Financial Department

Karol Jaslovský 
Head of Department
(+421) (2) 330703 87
jaslovsky@sdcba.sk
Nikoleta Ďurová 
Accountant
(+421) (2) 330703 86
durova@sdcba.sk

IT Department

Ing. Tibor Pulen
Head of Department
(+421) (2) 330703 70
pulen@sk.ecs-engineering.net
Ing. Matej Šebeň
System Administrator
(+421) (2) 330703 61
seben@sk.ecs-engineering.net

Maintenance Department

Martin Turanský
Head of Department
(+421) (2) 330703 96
turansky@sdcba.sk
Ján Dzurec
Purchasing
(+421) (2) 693073 42
dzurec@sdcba.sk

ECS Slovensko s.r.o. - odštepný závod Vlkanová

Ing. Július Bulla
Head of brunch plant
(+421) (48) 4365 221
bulla@kuester.sk

Address

ECS Slovensko s.r.o.
Opletalova 75
841 07 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
DUNS-Nr.: 36-696-6808

ECS Slovensko, s.r.o.
odštepný závod Vlkanová

Továrenská 1
976 31 Vlkanová
Slovak Republic
DUNS-Nr.: 49-580-4206

Id.:44 996 365
Tax Id.:2022914212
VAT Id.: SK2022914212

Information